1165 Sierra Blvd.    South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Office Phone: (530) 544-7055

Office Hours: 10am – 4pm Monday-Friday

Use the form below to email the primary mailbox and someone will reach out to you as soon as we can.

Name

Title

Email Address

Primary mailbox: info@sierra.church
John Aldax Pastor of Seniors Min. & Missions john@sierra.chruch
Hilary Anthony Children’s Church Director hilary@sierra.chruch
Tammy Kirchubel Church Secretary tammy@sierra.chruch
Wendylee Johnson Janitorial wendylee@sierra.chruch
Noah Largent Teaching Pastor/Young Adults Ministry noah@sierra.chruch
Charlie Lincoln Church Administrator charlie@sierra.chruch
Lori Mason Director of Children’s Ministry lori@sierra.chruch
Rex McQuillen Pastor/Overcomers Outreach rex@sierra.chruch
Phil Metting van Rijn Worship Director phil@sierra.chruch
Corbett Robertson Teaching Pastor/Family Ministries corbett@sierra.chruch
Nick Stewart Director Community Life & Outreach nick@sierra.chruch
Dan Wilvers Teaching Pastor dan@sierra.chruch
Julie Zeid Nursery Director / Women’s Ministry julie@sierra.chruch

Use the form below to email the primary mailbox and someone will reach out to you as soon as we can.