1165 Sierra Blvd.    South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Office Phone: (530) 544-7055

Office Hours: 10am – 4pm Monday-Friday

Use the form below to email the primary mailbox and someone will reach out to you as soon as we can.

Name

Title

Email Address

Primary mailbox: info@sierra.church
John Aldax Pastor of Seniors Min. & Missions john@sierra.church
Hilary Anthony Children’s Church Director hilary@sierra.church
Tammy Kirchubel Church Secretary tammy@sierra.church
Wendylee Johnson Janitorial wendylee@sierra.church
Noah Largent Teaching Pastor/Young Adults Ministry noah@sierra.church
Charlie Lincoln Church Administrator charlie@sierra.church
Dave Mason A/V Leader dave@sierra.church
Lori Mason Director of Children’s Ministry lori@sierra.church
Rex McQuillen Pastor/Overcomers Outreach rex@sierra.church
Phil Metting van Rijn Worship Director phil@sierra.church
Corbett Robertson Teaching Pastor/Family Ministries corbett@sierra.church
Nick Stewart Director Community Life & Outreach nick@sierra.church
Dan Wilvers Teaching Pastor dan@sierra.church
Julie Zeid Nursery Director / Women’s Ministry julie@sierra.church

Use the form below to email the primary mailbox and someone will reach out to you as soon as we can.